Customer Care No. Call  +918898 330000    Time 9:30 AM to 9:30 PM


      HOME  |  INDIA BRANCHES

OM PACKERS AND MOVERS ®

( Government of India Registered and ISO Company )

Email: info@ompacker.com Website: www.ompacker.com
Contact No.: +918898 330000
Mr. Uttam Kauthekar
Office Time : 9:30 AM to 9:30 PM.
Regd. Office: ANMOL APARTMENT, PLOT No. 15, SHOP No. 4, Opp. St. MARY’S ICSE SCHOOL,
SECTOR-7, KOPARKHAIRANE, 400709-NAVI MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA-INDIA.


      INDIA BRANCHES      

BRANCH OFFICE ADDRESS BUSINESS EXECUTIVE  
DELHI Plot A-291, Rd # 5, Near Meer Public School, Mangal Bazar Road, Meer Vihar, Madanpur Dabas,
New Delhi-110081-India
Mr. Sahil - Mr. Rajendra
E-mail:delhi@ompacker.com
GHAZIABAD Shyam Enclave, BLOCK B-27, Sahibabad Ghaziabad - 201005-Uttar Pradesh-India Mr.Yashin - Mr. Marshal
E-mail:ghaziabad@ompacker.com
BANGALORE # 7/7, Jai Muni Rao Circle, Near ICICI Bank Ltd., Magadi Main Road, Agrahara Dasarhalli, Bengaluru, 560079 - India Mr. Nagesh Bhavi
E-mail:bangalore@ompacker.com
LUCKNOW 1365, 19-A Block, Indira Nagar, Near Mina Market, Lucknow, 226016 - India Mr.Vikram Yadav
E-mail:lucknow@ompacker.com
PATNA Pratag Bhavan, Janki Nagar, Kankar Bagh, Patna, Bihar, 800020 - India Mr.Vikash Sharma
E-mail:patna@ompacker.com
 
CHENNAI No. 114/78, Rama Street, Near F-3, Police Station, . Chennai-600034-India Mr.Ganesh Bangera
E-mail:chennai@ompacker.com
PUNE B-G2, Ganesh Angan, Opposite Jinad Chowk, Dapodi,Pune, 411012 - India Mr.D.S. Waliya
E-mail:pune@ompacker.com
KOLKATA 208/1, Ashokgarh, Near ICICI Bank, Dunlop, Kolkta, 700122 - India Mr.Santosh Kumar Gupta 
E-mail:kolkata@ompacker.com
HYDERABAD 4/8/2023 ,Sai Nagar, NM Guda, Near Hanuman Temple, Attapur, Hyderabad, 500048 - India Mr.Rahul Tiwari  
E-mail:hyderabad@ompacker.com
 
CHANDIGARH Plot No.9, Phase-2, Industrial Area, Panchkyla, Chandigarah, 134109 - India Mr.Karmpal Bhardwaj
E-mail:chandigarh@ompacker.com
BHUBANESHWAR Balaji Road, Cr. Rasul Garh Chowk Opp.Bharat Petrol Pump, Bhubaneshwar, 751001 - India Mr.Sunil & Mr.Rajesh
E-mail:bhubaneshwar@ompacker.com
AHMEDABAD Shop No.7, Rupesh Complex, Opposite Ujala Circle, Sarkhej,Ahemdabad, 382210 - India Mr.Deepak Jalodaya 
E-mail:ahmedabad@ompacker.com
RANCHI Paheri Mandir Lane, Ratu Raod, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001 - India Mr.Minnu Gupta
E-mail:ranchi@ompacker.com
 
NAGPUR Plot No.107, Shop No.5, Durga Sadan, Gangabai Ghat Raod,Nagpur, 440008 - India Mr.Mustakbhai
E-mail:nagpur@ompacker.com
     
 
Our branches at Aurangabad,Kovalam,Jaipur,Cochin,Bhopal,Dehradun,Indore,Rajkot,Surat,Vadodara,Shiliguri,Cuttack, Kanpur, Guwahati, Varanasi, Raipur, Goa.
     
 
                           

Busines for: House Shifting,Office Shifting,Industrial Goods,Delicate Items,Packing,Loading,Unloading,Moving and Warehousing, Individual Car,Bike Careful Transportion Service.




     Online Quotation      

Name
Contact Number
E-mail
Address
Source of City Destination of City
Source of Floor No. Destination of Floor No.
Tentative Date of Move
Material List